Live Music . . .

~ Live Music on the Patio at Remington's ~

6-8pm

Friday, May 4   -   Boxcar
Friday, May 11   -   Grass Roots
Friday, May 18   -   No Music
Friday, May 25   -   Gotta Be
Friday, June 1   -   Jedi George
Friday, June 8    -   The Huck Experience
Friday, June 15   -   Steve Feldberg
Friday, June 22   -   Coral Skye
Friday, June 29   -  ROOTS & BOOTS

Friday, July 6   -   TBD
Friday, July 13   -   Lugnuts
Friday July 20   -   Neon Sky
Friday, July 27   -   Jedi George
Friday, August 3   -   Boxcar
Friday, August 10   -   The Huck Experience
Friday, August 17   -   Neon Sky
Friday, Augusst 24   -   Lugnuts
Friday, August 31   -   TBD
Friday, September 7   -   Coral Skye
Friday, September 14   -   Grass Roots